St Wilfrid's RC Primary School

Care, Learn, Respect.

Year 1 - Ms Chisholm and Ms Armstrong  

 

Phonics

 

Use the page to recap different sounds we have been learning in phonics. 

You can also play on phonics play. Games that are free are Buried Treasure, Dragons Den and Picnic on Pluto. To find the games, click on resources and select Phase 5.

Friday 5th March

Phase 5

Thursday 4th March

Phase 5

Wednesday 3rd March

Phase 5

Tuesday 2nd March

Phase 5

Monday 1st March

Phase 5

Friday 26th February

Phase 5

Thursday 25th February 

Phase 5

Wednesday 24th February

Phase 5

Tuesday 23rd February

Phase 5

Friday 12th February

Phase 5 recap

Thursday 11th February

Phase 5 recap

Wednesday 10th February 

Phase 5 recap

Tuesday 9th February 

Phase 5 recap

Monday 8th February

Phase 5 recap

Friday 5th February

Phase 5 recap

The end of this video says to have a nice week off, I got ahead of myself in timing!

ONLINE LEARNING IS STILL ON NEXT WEEK. We finish for half term on the 12th February.

Thursday 4th February

Phase 5 recap

Wednesday 3rd February 

Recap of split digraphs 

Tuesday 2nd February 

e-e

Monday 1st February 

u-e

Friday 29th February 

a-e

Thursday 28th January

o-e

Wednesday 27th January

Tricky words

Tuesday 26th January 

i-e

Monday 25th January

oe au

Friday 22nd January

ey

Wednesday 20th January
Tricky words

Tuesday 19th January 

ew

Awards & Partners