St Wilfrid's RC Primary School

Care, Learn, Respect.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

 

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Teacher Day                        Wednesday 1st  September 2021

Term starts                          Thursday 2nd September 2021

Finish for half term             Friday 22nd October 2021 at 3 pm

Teacher Day                        Monday 1st November 2021

Term Starts                          Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term Finishes                     Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 1.30 pm

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts                          Tuesday 4th January 2022

Finish for half-term            Friday 18th February 2022 at 3 pm

Teacher Day                        Monday 28th February 2022

Start School                        Tuesday 1st March 2022

Term Finishes                     Thursday 14th April 2022 at 1.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts                         Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday                      Monday 2nd May 2022

Finish for half term            Friday 27th May 2022 at 3 pm

Teacher Day                       Friday 10th June 2022   

Start School                       Monday 13th June 2022

Term Ends                          Friday 15th July 2022 at 1.30 pm

Teacher Day                       Monday 18th July 2022

Please be aware that family holidays should not be taken during term time. In addition, the government has advised all schools that no requests for leave of absence during term time should be authorised, other than in exceptional circumstances, when a request should be made in writing to the Headteacher prior to making any arrangements.

Awards & Partners