St Wilfrid's RC Primary School

Care, Learn, Respect.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

 

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2020 - 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Teacher Day                        Tuesday 1st  September 2020

Teacher Day                        Wednesday 2nd  September 2020

Term starts                          Thursday 3rd September 2020 - 8.40am for Reception, Year 2 and Year 6, 8.50am for Year 1, Year 3, Year 4 and Year 5

Finish for half term             Friday 23rd October 2020 at 3 pm

Teacher Day                        Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Starts                          Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Finishes                      Wednesday 23rd December 2020 at 1.30 pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Starts                          Wednesday 6th January 2021

Finish for half-term             Friday 12th February 2021 at 3 pm

Teacher Day                         Monday 22nd February 2021

Start School                         Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term Finishes                      Thursday 1st April 2021 at 1.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Starts                          Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday                       Monday 3rd May 2021

Finish for half term             Friday 21st May 2021 at 3 pm

Teacher Days                      Thursday 3rd June & Friday 4th June 2021   

Start School                        Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends                           Thursday 15th July 2021 at 1.30 pm

Teacher Day                       Friday 16th July 2021

Awards & Partners